Přihlášení na MČR 2019

Datum: 20. - 22.9. 2019
Místo: Nové Mlýny - Pavlov
Detaily o závodu jsou zde.

Přihlásit se
Počet přihlášených: 22
Jméno a příjmení Reg. číslo Adresa E-mail
Vladimír Zbořil 1702-0184 Chodská 1032/27, 120 00, Praha 2 vzboril@gmail.com
Rudolf Lidařík 2103-0437 Vondrákova 36, 635 00, Brno r.lidarik@lidarik.cz
Kamil Ščerba 2405-0099 Česká 22, 79401 Krnov kscerba@omacz.cz
Patrik Ščerba 2405-0118 Česká 22, 79401 Krnov kscerba@omacz.cz
Jiří Outrata 1214-0086 Ch. de Gaulla 31, 16000 Praha 6 outrata@utia.cas.cz
Milan Němec 2403-0033 Ostrava - Dubina, V. Košaře 28/60 milmec@seznam.cz
Matouš Červenka 2203-0112 Štěpánovská 393/16b, Olomouc maty.cervenka@centrum.cz
Tomáš Mihalík 1100-0359 Malokrasňanská 2 mihalik.tomas@gmail.com
Jiří Kmoníček 1901-0009 Martínkovice 44, 54973 jirka.kmonicek@post.cz
Martin Plecitý 1217-0017 Pětidomí 238/2, Praha 6 160 00 m.plecity@seznam.cz
Vojtěch Nalezenec 1902-0211 Náměstí 49, 53862 Hrochův Týnec vojta.nalezenec@email.cz
David Heneš 2203-0134 Dlouhá 60, Olomouc dhenes1@ford.com
Klára Valenová 2203-0241 Na nivách 312, 78391 Uničov Klaravalenova@gmail.com
Martin Kaloš 1130-1197 Jinonická 62, 15000 , Praha 5 martin.kalos@stargen-eu.cz
Libor Valouch 2203-0158 Fischerova 20 Olomouc 77900 valouch.libor@seznam.cz
Hartwig Gfreiner 1234-1234 Schönbrunnerstr. 262/1/6, 1120 Wien, Austria h.gfreiner@cnt-online.com
Jiri Outrata 1214-0086 Ch. de Gaulla 31, 16000 Praha 6 outrata@utia.cas.cz
Vlastimil Valouch 2203-0151 Fischerova 20, Olomouc vlastimil.valouch@seznam.cz
Ladislav Hyrš 2408-0002 Dubová 14, Ostrava ladislav.hyrs@seznam.cz
Milan Loukota 0101-0356 Velky Grob 546 mloukota@gmail.com
Zdeněk Gebhart 1504-0010 Bublava 805 gebhart.z@email.cz
Martin Jozíf 1901-0136 Tyršovo nábřeží 1323 martinjozif@volny.cz